a038193fc1 · Convert to s6-overlay v2 (cont-init.d + services.d) for base 10.1.1 · Updated 2026-07-21 14:25:06 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?